Téléphone

Ph. 00 332 41307515

Langues
Diaporama
JRC Greenhouses: specialist of large market gardening areas
JRC Horti

Horticulturists, Nurseries, we build for you

The Atlantique JRC concept: a new generation of greenhouses
JRC Shelters: Simple and strong

SERRES JRC plastic covered greenhouses manufacturer

With more than 25 years of experience with our customers, SERRES JRC offers a full range of plastic covered greenhouses ranging from tunnels to large areas of multispan greenhouses. We participate in your projects starting from the desing to the realization: our objective is to satisfy you fully.

The JRC Quality and the JRC Innovations we offer are the result of a strong relationship with you, and of our continued focus on offering the best possible service.

For further information

Business sector

Market Gardening

Multichapelle 9.60m Baltique 30kg 7
Market Gardening is the main activity of SERRES JRC. We are currently placed as an unavoidable company in the construction of market gardening greenhouses in France. Our range of products allows us to answer your needs in the most simple way, by adapting our products to your crops.

Plant Nursery

Multichapelle 9.60m Atlantique 3
JRC developped a broad range of greenhouse, from tunnels to multispans, adapted to the professionals of the nursery sector. We can offer several solutions to store your trees during the winter, lessen the solar radiation for sensitive plants and decrease temperatures during the summer.

Horticulture

Multi tunnel 9.60m Atlantique 4
Our range of tunnels and multispans is designed to optimize the brightness and ventilation of the greenhouses. This greenhouses can be covered with any type of films, either single or double inflated film. Our structures are approved by the greenhouse standard NF EN 13 031-1.

JRC SHELTERS

Abris JRC
Our storage tunnels and equipment shelters allow you to store your forage and tools at a low price. At the request of its clients, JRC designed STORAGE SHELTER GREENHOUSE for equipment, vehicles, agricultural machinery, forage and animals. This multi-use shelters are covered by .... to ensure a...

BREEDING

Tunnel 9.30m Elevage poussinière 2
The breeding range includes mainly poultry shelters, that we adapt at your request to any application.

Seeds Production

Multichapelle 9.60m Baltique 2
The production of seed under cover is technically demanding, particularly for the production of vegetable seeds. JRC optimised simple, easy to assemble shelters, adapted to each production, and competitive. JRC is one of the partners of seed producers and a key player in this field.

Our skills

Manufacturer

serre-jrc-usine
Serres JRC produces and manufactures it's own products in France. Our production site is located in the heart of the horticultural lands of the west, in the Val de Loire.

Assembler & Fitter

Montage
The SERRES JRC company has developed an assembly department with 7 teams available. JRC greenhouse models have been designed to ensure a quality installation with simple fixtures and price...

Equipment

Accessoire Motoreducteur
A a greenhouse manufacturer, we have large stocks of spare parts specific to plastic covered greenhouses.

Téléphone

Tél. 02 41 30 75 15

Langues
Diaporama
JRC Serres : spécialiste des grandes surfaces maraîchères
JRC Horti

Horticulteurs, Pépiniéristes, nous construisons pour vous

Le concept Atlantique JRC : une nouvelle génération de serres
JRC Abris : simple et robuste

SERRES JRC : constructeur de serres à couverture plastique

Fort de plus de 25 ans d'expérience auprès de nos clients, SERRES JRC vous propose une gamme complète de serres à couverture plastique allant du tunnel (ou serre tunnel) à la serre multichapelle de grande surface. Nous participons à vos projets de la conception à la réalisation, avec pour objectif de vous satisfaire pleinement.

La Qualité JRC et les Innovations JRC, dans le domaine de la conception et de la fabrication de serres professionnelles, sont le fruit d'une relation forte avec vous, et de notre souci permanent de vous offrir le meilleur service.

En savoir plus

Domaines d'activité

Maraîchage

Multichapelle 9.60m Baltique 2
Le maraîchage est la première activité de SERRES JRC. Nous nous positionnons aujourd'hui comme des acteurs incontournables de la construction de serres maraîchères en France. Notre gamme de serres professionnelles et deproduits permet de répondre le...

Pépinière

Multichapelle 9.60m Atlantique 3
JRC a développé une large gamme de serres allant de la serre tunnel à la serre multichapelle, adaptée au métier de la pépinière.  Nous vous offrons de multiples solutions pour stocker vos arbres l'hiver, atténuer le rayonnement...

Horticulture

Multi tunnel 9.60m Atlantique 4
Notre gamme de tunnels horticoles et de serres multichapelles horticoles est conçue pour optimiser la luminosité et la qualité de l'aération des serres. Ces serres à couverture plastique peuvent être couvertes avec tous types de films, en simple paroi...

Abris JRC

Abris JRC
A la demande de ses clients, Serres JRC a conçu des SERRES ABRIS DE STOCKAGE pour le matériel, tunnel de stockage pour les véhicules, tunnel de stockage pour  les engins agricoles, le fourrage, les animaux. Ces ABRIS MULTI-USAGE sont couverts en bâche camion pour...

Elevage

Tunnel 9.30m Elevage poussinière 2
La gamme élevage comprend principalement des tunnels abris à volaille, que nous adaptons à votre demande pour toute application.

Semences

Tunnel pieds droits 9.60m Adriatique 3
La production de semences sous abris est techniquement très exigeante, particulièrement pour la production de semences légumières. SERRES JRC a optimisé des abris simples à monter, adaptés à chaque production et compétitifs. JRC est...

Nos compétences

Fabricant

UsineJR
Serres JRC produit et fabrique ses produits en France. Notre site de production est situé au coeur des terres maraîchères de l'ouest dans le Val de Loire.

INSTALLATEUR

Montage
La société SERRES JRC a développé un service montage avec 7 équipes JRC à votre disposition. Les modèles de serres JRC ont été...

Equipementier

Accessoire Motoreducteur
En tant que fabricant de serres, nous disposons de stocks importants des pièces détachées spécifiques aux serres à couverture plastique.